Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


IUGA News
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
38th Congress of the Société Internationale d’Urologie
10/4/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Seoul   
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
ESCP 2018 Scientific and Annual Meeting
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Nice   
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
17th Biennial Meeting of the International Gynecologic Cancer Society (IGCS 2018)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
ICS
8/28/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
ACA Annual Conference and Exhibition 2018
5/21/2018 » 5/22/2018
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
AUGS Urogynecology for the Advance Practice Provider (American Urogynecologic Society)
4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
RCOG World Congress 2018, Singapore
3/22/2018 » 3/24/2018
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
SGS 44th Annual Scientific Meeting
3/11/2018 » 3/14/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
SUFU 2018 Winter Meeting
2/27/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
AUGS Urogyn Update 2018
2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
14th Annual Meeting of Pan-Arab Continence Society
1/25/2018 » 1/27/2018
Location: Beirut   
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
IUGA Regional Symposium
11/30/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Kamogawa, Chiba   
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
BAUN Annual Conference and Exhibition
11/27/2017 » 11/28/2017
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
IUGA eXchange Program
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Alger   
IUGA eXchange Program
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X